f79862203b · Add ERP Local Agent secure self update framework · Updated 2026-08-09 07:15:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?